Rasmussen Diamonds

May we help you? Please call us at 262-884-9474.

Rasmussen Diamonds
Our Location
Rasmussen Diamonds

262-884-9474

6220 Washington Ave.
Mt Pleasant, WI 53406 (Map)

Store Hours
Mon 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Closed

Details Email

Contact Us

Send a Message

captcha Prove you are not a robot.

Thank you for your submission. One of our experienced team members will be in touch with you shortly.


Rasmussen Diamonds

6220 Washington Ave.
Mt Pleasant, WI 53406

Store Hours

Mon 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Closed

Extended Holiday Hours...

• Sunday, December 2: Open 12pm to 4pm

• Sunday, December 9: Open 12pm to 4pm

• Sunday, December 16: Open 12pm to 4pm

• Wednesday, December 19 to Friday, December 21:

Open 10am to 8pm

• Saturday, December 22: Open 9am to 8pm

• Sunday, December 23: Open 10 to 7pm

• Monday, December 24: Open 9am to 4pm

• Closed on Christmas Day

• Wednesday, December 26 to Saturday, December 29:

Open 10am to 5pm

• Monday, December 31: Open 10am to 4pm

• Closed on New Year’s Day

• Normal business hours will resume on Wednesday, January 2nd